Satisfaction with Cara International

Cara International is an aupair agency situated in West of Ireland, near to town Castlebar.  Cara International has been opening doors since 2001 when its inbound Aupair programme.  In the last nine years the agency succesfully placed over 2000 Aupairs with Irish families.

Cara International offers professional full service with long tradition. The result of our services are satisfied customers and happy Aupairs . On our webite you can find out what our Irish  family say.

“We have been receiving Au Pairs through Cara International for a few years now, and this agency always strives to place the best possible Au Pair with a family. They provide a personalised, professional service, and are always just a phone call away to sort out any problems. I would not use any other agency, and recommend them without reservation.”

Dr. Noreen Curtis, Achill

Cara International finds out the right Aupair for you, who suits you according to your requirement. The agency is here, for our families and Au-Pairs, to give advice, help or to solve any problem. Just ring 94 9289802.

Also on our website you can read many testemonies from Aupair placed by ourself!

“The first time abroad – speaking a different language – living with a family which is not yours – in a country where you don’t know anybody …. IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE!!

I tried to find a family on my own, but the more I thought about it, the better seemed the idea of having an agency to me – in case there would be any problems.

The best thing about being an Au Pair is to get to know lots of new people! Irish people (and that’s one thing, which took me quite a long time to get used to it) are very curious -but in a good way! Strangers are talking to you, no matter where you are – on the bus, in the shopping center, at the beach, everywhere! Ill really gonna miss this kind of mentality now!

In my first two weeks, I met 10 other Au Pairs and every time we were out together, we meet some more. They are from all over the world and we are still in contact, which is great!

To come to an end I just want to say, that is was an amazing experience for me, I met lots of great people, and I got a lot more self-confidence than I had before!

If you have got the chance to go abroad – JUST DO IT!”

Ramona Fellner (Austria)

Leave a reply